Because I love filling my spaces with photos, I’m always on the hunt for great frames. Though, oddly, frames can be really pricey for not having any photos in them. So, I was determined to score one that only looked expensive—and I found a great brass option from none other than Target. As you can see, I have the frame styled atop my bookshelf, which complements the rest of my neutral decor pieces perfectly. It added the visual interest that I wanted, and with the addition of a sentimental vacation photo, it couldn’t be any better. After finding the frame on Target’s site, I was thrilled to see that the fun doesn’t stop at the 4x4 size that I chose. The frame comes in many different sizes and shapes, so you can pick the perfect option for your wall or shelf. I would bet that the varying sizes and heights would make an ultra-chic gallery wall as well. I noticed that the small easel that comes on the back of the frame is removable, so if you were envisioning these frames on the wall instead, the easel can be easily removed. Then, you can mat all your favorite sentimental photos and hang them up for the perfect, cohesive gallery wall that goes beyond your usual black frames. I’m constantly amazed by Target’s decor offerings, and I’m so glad I scooped up such a great piece. I’m adding this piece to my growing collection of picture frames (and Target finds).